Förbundsstyrelse

Vald vid SRATs ordinarie förbundsmöte den 1 juni 2018.

Anitha Wijkström

Anitha Wijkström, Sveriges Tandhygienistförening
Förbundsordförande
08-442 44 63, 0708-25 44 63
anitha.wijkstrom@srat.se

Anders Jansson, SRAT Arbetsmarknad
Förste vice förbundsordförande
010-486 47 53, 070-247 08 53
anders.jansson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ola Blomqvist, Svensk Flygteknikerförening
Andre vice förbundsordförande
070-574 43 53, 08-442 44 69
ola.blomqvist@flygtekniker.se

Ulrika Guldstrand, Svenska Logopedförbundet
Ledamot
0706-79 67 37
ulrika.guldstrand@logopedforbundet.se

Johanna Hopstadius, Audionomerna
076-8092656
hopstadiusjohanna@gmail.com

Eva Lind, SRAT-Posten
Ledamot
010-436 40 62
eva.lind@srat.se

Andreas Lövdahl, HälsoAkademikerna
Ledamot
0704-40 90 44
ordforande@halsoakademikerna.se

Magnus Nordström, Utrikesförvaltningens Personalförening
Ledamot
08-405 39 15
magnus.nordstrom@gov.se

Yvonne Nyblom, Sveriges Tandhygienistförening
Ledamot
yvonne.nyblom@tandhygienistforening.se

Camilla Robertsson, SRATs allmänna sektion
Ledamot
08-788 7632
camilla.robertsson@mil.se

Unni Rosengren, Svensk Optikerförening
Ledamot
076-311 05 54
unni.rosengren@gmail.com

Patrik Wikand, Lotsförbundet
Ledamot
0708-63 39 12
patrik.wikand@sjofartsverket.se

Mia Ahlberg, Svenska Barnmorskeförbundet
Adjungerad från 1 januari 2019
0709-309 6389
mia.ahlberg@barnmorskeforbundet.se

Stefan Strömqvist, Trafik och Järnväg - TJ
Adjungerad från 1 januari 2019
08-442 1862
stefan.stromqvist@tj.nu