Akademiker i samhällsbärande professioner

Kontakta föreningen

Svenska Barnmorskeförbundet
Baldersgatan 1
114 27 Stockholm
E-post:kansli@barnmorskeforbundet.se
www.barnmorskeforbundet.se

Föreningsstyrelse för Svenska Barnmorskeförbundet

Ewa Andersson Ledamot
Karolinska Institutet
ewa.andersson@barnmorskeforbundet.se
Malin Bogren Ledamot
Göteborgs universitet Sahlgrenska Akademin
malin.bogren@gu.se
Charlotte Elvander Ledamot
BB Stockholm AB
Therese Lindberg Ledamot
Region Västerbotten Lasarettet Skellefteå
0910771501
therese.lindberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Louise Lundborg Ledamot
Karolinska Institutet Solna
louise.lundborg@ki.se
Eva Nordlund Ordförande
BB Stockholm AB
0735618349
eva.nordlund@barnmorskeforbundet.se
Erica Solheim Vice ordförande
Region Jönköpings län
erica.solheim@barnmorskeforbundet.se
Li Thies-Lagergren Ledamot
Lunds universitet
0424062221
li.thies-lagergren@med.lu.se