HälsoAkademikernas styrelse

Andreas Lövdahl
Ordförande
0704409044
ordforande@halsoakademikerna.se

Daniel Ainestrand
Sekreterare
0727221514
daniel.ainestrand@halsoakademikerna.se

Josefin Klöfvermark
Kassör
josefin.k@halsoakademikerna.se

Linda Behrmann
Ledamot
0766445530
linda.behrmann@halsoakademikerna.se

Leif Gustafsson
Ledamot
0707351516
leif@halsoakademikerna.se

Karin Lindelöf
Ledamot
0706430170
karin.lindelof@halsoakademikerna.se

Agneta Mattiasson
Ledamot
0702042126
agneta.mattiasson@halsoakademikerna.se

Natalie Namro
Ledamot
0735120443
natalie.namro@halsoakademikerna.se

Lotta Rahm
Ledamot
0706963815
lotta.rahm@halsoakademikerna.se

Vem gör vad i styrelsen

Här kan du läsa om vi fördelat ansvaret i styrelsen.