Kontakt

HälsoAkademikernas styrelse

Andreas Lövdahl
Ordförande
0704409044
ordforande@halsoakademikerna.se

Amanda Backlund
Vice ordförande
0760568508
amanda.backlund@halsoakademikerna.se

Leif Gustafsson
Ledamot
0707351516
leif@halsoakademikerna.se

Magnus Lindström
Ledamot
0705251923
magnus.lindstrom@halsoakademikerna.se

Carin Hellström
Ledamot
carin.hellstrom@halsoakademikerna.se

Marcus Norberg
Ledamot
marcus.norberg@halsoakademikerna.se

Patrik Nilsson
Ledamot
patrik.nilsson@halsoakademikerna.se

Sofia Svensson
Ledamot
sofia.svensson@halsoakademikerna.se

Adela Jova
Ledamot
adela.jova@halsoakademikerna.se